من نحن

حول

نينغبو LONGTENG هو مهني منتج ومصدر المتخصصة في قطع غيار السيارات والأجهزة منذ إنشائها في عام 1997.

وتكرس LONGTENG لتوفير مجموعة كاملة من حلول التطبيقات لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة من مختلف العملاء من خلال الجمع بين خبرة أكثرها تنوعا في هذه الصناعة، والهندسة المتقدمة والتقنيات المستقبلية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا قد نفذت نهاية الإجمالية لانهاء فريق من R & D، ومراقبة الجودة وتصنيع وتوزيع المبيعات وخدمة العملاء.

تشمل المنتجات لدينا الكرة عقبة، الكرة جبل، مقرنة، وربط محور إرتكاز رأسي، محور إرتكاز رأسي جبل لوحة، خاتم سحب، وربط السحب، قفل عقبة، دبوس عقبة، ونش ناحية، مقطورة جاك، رف الدراجة، سقف مربع، تونيو الغطاء وRV تنفيس الهواء، وذلك على.

نحن جيدة في تزوير، واللكم، وتصنيع الآلات والحقن.

لقد مر LONGTENG على شهادة ISO9001: نظام الجودة الدولية عام 2000، وجميع المنتجات اكتسبت الشهادات اللازمة. آلات الحقن عالية الدقة، متقدمة في حكمه الاختبار والإدارة العلمية ضمان عملائنا ليكونوا قادة في أسواقها. نرحب صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر. نحن نحترم علاقة تجارية متبادلة المنفعة كثيرا.

ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا الاستفسارات والأسئلة التي ونعد سوف يكون الرد في غضون 24 ساعة ما عدا أيام العطل الوطنية الخاصة بك.


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شاحنة

About Us

about

Ningbo LONGTENG is a professional manufacturer and exporter specialized in auto parts and hardware since its establishment in 1997.

LONGTENG is dedicated to provide a complete set of application solutions to meet the increasing needs of various clients by combining the industry’s most diversified experience, advanced engineering and future technologies. In addition, we has implemented a total end to end team from R&D, quality control, manufacture, sales distribution and customer service.

Our products include hitch ball, ball mount, coupler, pintle hook, pintle mount plate, tow ring, tow hook, hitch lock, hitch pin, hand winch, trailer jack, bike rack, roof box, tonneau cover and RV air vent and so on.

We are good at forging, punching, machining and injection.

LONGTENG has passed the ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, and all products have acquired necessary certificates. The high precision injection machines, advanced testing equivalents and scientific management ensure our clients to be the leaders in their markets. We welcome oem and odm orders. We respect mutual benefit business relationship very much.

We warmly welcome your inquiries and questions which we promise will be replied in 24 hours except national holidays.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane